HSSCU Holds its 47th Annual General Meeting!

Other, Friday 8th December, by HSSCU

On December 6th 2017, HSSCU held our 47th Annual General Meeting in the Radisson Blu Hotel on Golden Lane, Dublin 8. A great night was had by all, with a dividend of 0.25% and an interest rebate of 0.5% were approved on the night and 50 lucky members went home with a €50 cash prize.


Your board of directors for the year are as follows:


  • Pat O’Neill (Chairperson)
  • Emer Walsh (Vice-Chair)
  • Geraldine Higgins (Secretary)
  • Amanda Buggle
  • Brendan Fagan
  • Christine Barretto
  • David O’Brien
  • Damien O’Brien
  • Jane Joyce
  • Marie McBryan
  • Pascal Keeve


Some pictures of the night:





Share this News article

This browser is not supported by HSSCU’s website so not all functions may work correctly. Please use a more modern browser such as Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge or Opera.